Connect & follow

Ask the Expert Archive

Jicama is it gluten free

Fruits and vegetables are naturally gluten free! Gluten is found in grains such as wheat, barley, rye and triticale (a cross between wheat and rye). Try our Top 10 Ways to Enjoy Jicama!

Make a Comment:

  • 1 new comments
Showing 1 comments

    Connect & follow

    Leave Your Feedback