Connect & follow

Join Our Mailing List

Ask the Expert Archive

Jicama is it gluten free

Fruits and vegetables are naturally gluten free! Gluten is found in grains such as wheat, barley, rye and triticale (a cross between wheat and rye). Try our Top 10 Ways to Enjoy Jicama!

Make a Comment:

  • 1 new comments
Showing 1 comments

Today's Top 10 Lists

The Expert: Dr. Elizabeth Pivonka, a mother of two and a registered dietitian, shares years of experience in getting people to eat more fruits and veggies.Read Her Full Bio

Connect & follow

Leave Your Feedback