Connect & follow
Join Our Mailing List

new signup button

Ask the Expert Archive

Jicama is it gluten free

Fruits and vegetables are naturally gluten free! Gluten is found in grains such as wheat, barley, rye and triticale (a cross between wheat and rye). Try our Top 10 Ways to Enjoy Jicama!

  • Comments (1)
Make a Comment:
  • 1 new comments
Showing 1 comments

Today's Top 10 Lists

The Expert: Wendy Reinhardt Kapsak, MS, RDN, is the President and CEO of the Produce for Better Health (PBH) Foundation. At PBH, she guides the Foundation’s efforts to advance the overall effort of increasing fruit and vegetable consumption.
Read Her Full Bio

Leave Your Feedback